Ceremony honors top Dallas ISD principals (video)


The Hub last week announced the four winners of the 2015 Principal of the Year award.

As a reminder, the winners are:

  • Julie Singleton, H.I. Holland Elementary School;

  • Tracie Washington, Billy Earl Dade Middle School;

  • Nakia Douglas, Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy;

  • Tanya Shelton, Richard Lagow Elementary.

Watch the above video for an inside look at the award ceremony recognizing the outstanding Dallas ISD principals.



About Author

Connecting you to the personalities, places and perspectives of Dallas ISD