Trustees select board officers


The Dallas ISD Board of Trustees elected its officers on June 27.

Justin Henry (District 9) will serve as board president; Dan Micciche (District 3) is first vice president; Edwin Flores (District 1) is second vice president; and Karla Garcia (District 4) is board secretary.


Connecting you to the personalities, places and perspectives of Dallas ISD

Exit mobile version