Dallas ISD Board of Trustees reorganizes for 2016-2017 school year


The Dallas Independent School District Board of Trustees reorganizes with a new slate of officers, at the first board meeting of the academic year.

The newly elected officers for the 2016-2017 school year are as follows:

Dan Micciche, Board President
Edwin Flores, First Vice President
Audrey Pinkerton, Second Vice President
Jaime Resendez, Secretary

The Hub

Connecting you to the personalities, places and perspectives of Dallas ISD

Exit mobile version